Custom Search

Monday, September 29, 2008

Most Luxurious Tourists

Hello Everyone. Welcome to Shams & Wags cricketing world. As we are eager for the Test to kick start against Aussies, you all must be feeling the same excitement.
The Official tour will start from 2nd Oct’08 but thanks to RCA (Rajasthan Cricket Association) and Mr.Modi the Oz’s team landed on 21st September and feeling MLT. Before anyone jumps or guess what MLT means let us clarify it stands for Most Luxurious Tourists. We just cannot digest the fact whether this is “Mehmaan-nawazi” for which we Indians are famous for or Mr.Modi wants Aussies to better be prepared for the big war.
Coming on to some stats to share with our readers there’s been a lot of criticism on our Fab Four which after exclusion of Ganguly from probable for selection has cut down to Fab three.
Our readers will surely like this one to read and to be proud of –
Total Test runs scored by Sachin, Dravid and Laxman are 28,100
Total Test runs scored by entire Australian team which is touring India – 27,834.
So one can imagine if the top guns fire and am very sure they would , Aussies will have to run down under for cover.

By: Saurabh Sharma


Abhijeet Dhar said...

An interesting insight - I think one must make Mr. Dhoni aware of such facts! Besides how do the odds stack up once Ganguly is included in the comparison? Surprisingly, if I remember correctly, wasn't it 'Dada' who was felicitated as the Asian Cricketer of the Year some time ago!

Neno Cricket said...

Why ppl are making this as hot topic. If they are welcome it is our goodness. We should always welcome our visitors like this.

Better would be to see what will happen in matches (Mr. BCCI)


. India . Sri Lanka . Sri Lanka. India . Sri Lanka. South Africa 10000 runs 100th Test Win 2009 Champoinship Trophy 2010 world Cup 2011 World Cup 50th Test Century 800 Test Wickets About Shams n Wags Aditya Tare Allrounders Ambati Rayudu Amir Sohail Anil Kumble Arch Rivals Argentina Ashes AShish Nehra Asia Cup Asians Attack Aussies Australia Bangladesh Batsman BCCI Bhajji Border Gavaskar Trophy Bowlers Brabourne Stadium Broken Finger Bunji Jumping Calypso Captain Carribbean Centurion Century Champions Champions League Chennai Chetan Sharma Chidambaram Chris Gayle Coach Collingwood Commentator Compaq Cup Compaq Series Contests Cricket Cricket Game Cricket Match crossword CSK Dada Dambula DAvid Shepherd Dayle Styen Devon Dhoni Dilshan Dream XI Duminy DY Patil Stadium Eden Garden England Favorite FIFA Finals Football Gambhir Geerard gibbs Gilly Gloucestershire Goal Keeper Graema Smith Greece Hansie Cronje Harbhajan Singh Harsha Bhogle Hashim Amla Hayden Haydo Haydos HDFC Standard Life Commercial Hindi Article Home Team Huma Akram Ian Chappel ICC ICC Champions Trophy ICC Ranking Icc Rankings ICC T20 World Cup ICC Test ICC Test Rankings ICC World Cup India India. Injury IPL IPL T20 Irfan Pathan Javed Miandad Jesse Ryder John Buchanan Kaka Kandy Kangaroos Kiwi Kiwis KKR Kolkata Korea KP Lactoes Left Handers Live Cricket Maradona Master Blaster Master Blaster Blaster Match McGrath Men In Blue Messi MI Minows Mongoose Bat MS Dhoni Ms Dhoni. Muralis Mumbai Indians Murali Murali Vijay Muttiiah Muralitharan Nagpur National Anthem Navi Mumbai Nawab of NAjafgarh Nelson Figure Nerul New Champions India new zealand Newzealand Newzealanfd tour Nigeria Number One Number Uno ODI ODI Ranking Online Game Orange Cap Oranges Oz pakistan Pathan Brothers Perez Prasad Proteas Prudential Cup Quit Raina RAjasthan Royals RAvindra Jadeja Reliance Cup Reliance Stadium Retire Rohit Sharma Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar Sachin Tendulkar sangakara Sangakkara Saurabh Tiwari Saurav Ganguly Scores Leveled Sehwag Sehwg Series win Shams Vs WAgs Shane Warne Sharjah. Shatakveer Sheps Siddhu Smith South Africa South African Dwarf Spinner Sri Lanka srilanka Strauss Sunil Gavaskar Suresh RAina Swing Sydney T-20 Test Century Test Cricket Test Loss Test Match Test Position Test Series Test Win trevia Tri Series Umpires Unbeatable Score USA Vadodara Vettori Victory Victory arter 15years video Vinay Kumar Vinod Kambli Vinod Kambli. Vuvuzela VVS Laxman Wankhade Stadium Wasim Akram Wasimbhai west indies Wicket Keeper Winner World Cup Football World Cup History Worldcup Youtube Yusuf Pathan Yuvaraj Singh Zaheer Khan


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...