Custom Search

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

So Close Yet So Far!!

Seventy seven runs are all needed by the Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar.Can't imagine of the moment of joy that he would bring into millions of people when he will score that 77th run.
That very moment would be recorded in Golden words.
Will he make those runs in the very first match that's going to be played on 9th October is going to be a huge point of discussion and a hope as well.

Here's the list of the Top 10 batsman in terms of highest number of runs in Test Matches

Sitting on top is Brian Lara at the tally of 11953 runs. 77 run more and he will be replaced by yet another sensational batsman of all time. Already an owner of the various records like maximum number of centuries in both the formats, and maximum number of runs in ODI(16361), he will be owner of yet another record of highest runs getter in the Test arena.

Way ahead to go Sachin Tendulkar!!Make as many runs as you can for our country.


Imagine the Image said...

I am sure Sachin will set this mile stone with hitting his 40th test century,

we want to see you on top as soon as possible.....

healthfreak said...

Hail Sachin...the god of cricket for all us indians....wish him all the best for this season...hoping to see the best out of him....well as per me we really require the old test match player of india to win this series..coz the new generation cricketers are used to playing 20/20 matches the most...and this is all because of the gully cricket we all youngsters play in our localities....neways...cheez to the indian team...hope they bring us glory this season too..

Anonymous said...

ya! he will man! nothin is as good as sachin in this world as a batsman!


. India . Sri Lanka . Sri Lanka. India . Sri Lanka. South Africa 10000 runs 100th Test Win 2009 Champoinship Trophy 2010 world Cup 2011 World Cup 50th Test Century 800 Test Wickets About Shams n Wags Aditya Tare Allrounders Ambati Rayudu Amir Sohail Anil Kumble Arch Rivals Argentina Ashes AShish Nehra Asia Cup Asians Attack Aussies Australia Bangladesh Batsman BCCI Bhajji Border Gavaskar Trophy Bowlers Brabourne Stadium Broken Finger Bunji Jumping Calypso Captain Carribbean Centurion Century Champions Champions League Chennai Chetan Sharma Chidambaram Chris Gayle Coach Collingwood Commentator Compaq Cup Compaq Series Contests Cricket Cricket Game Cricket Match crossword CSK Dada Dambula DAvid Shepherd Dayle Styen Devon Dhoni Dilshan Dream XI Duminy DY Patil Stadium Eden Garden England Favorite FIFA Finals Football Gambhir Geerard gibbs Gilly Gloucestershire Goal Keeper Graema Smith Greece Hansie Cronje Harbhajan Singh Harsha Bhogle Hashim Amla Hayden Haydo Haydos HDFC Standard Life Commercial Hindi Article Home Team Huma Akram Ian Chappel ICC ICC Champions Trophy ICC Ranking Icc Rankings ICC T20 World Cup ICC Test ICC Test Rankings ICC World Cup India India. Injury IPL IPL T20 Irfan Pathan Javed Miandad Jesse Ryder John Buchanan Kaka Kandy Kangaroos Kiwi Kiwis KKR Kolkata Korea KP Lactoes Left Handers Live Cricket Maradona Master Blaster Master Blaster Blaster Match McGrath Men In Blue Messi MI Minows Mongoose Bat MS Dhoni Ms Dhoni. Muralis Mumbai Indians Murali Murali Vijay Muttiiah Muralitharan Nagpur National Anthem Navi Mumbai Nawab of NAjafgarh Nelson Figure Nerul New Champions India new zealand Newzealand Newzealanfd tour Nigeria Number One Number Uno ODI ODI Ranking Online Game Orange Cap Oranges Oz pakistan Pathan Brothers Perez Prasad Proteas Prudential Cup Quit Raina RAjasthan Royals RAvindra Jadeja Reliance Cup Reliance Stadium Retire Rohit Sharma Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar Sachin Tendulkar sangakara Sangakkara Saurabh Tiwari Saurav Ganguly Scores Leveled Sehwag Sehwg Series win Shams Vs WAgs Shane Warne Sharjah. Shatakveer Sheps Siddhu Smith South Africa South African Dwarf Spinner Sri Lanka srilanka Strauss Sunil Gavaskar Suresh RAina Swing Sydney T-20 Test Century Test Cricket Test Loss Test Match Test Position Test Series Test Win trevia Tri Series Umpires Unbeatable Score USA Vadodara Vettori Victory Victory arter 15years video Vinay Kumar Vinod Kambli Vinod Kambli. Vuvuzela VVS Laxman Wankhade Stadium Wasim Akram Wasimbhai west indies Wicket Keeper Winner World Cup Football World Cup History Worldcup Youtube Yusuf Pathan Yuvaraj Singh Zaheer Khan


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...